Contact Us

Please click on the appropriate name to send an email
(some vacant positions have monitored mailboxes)

PresidentShelly Driedger
Past PresidentDanielle Edginton
Vice PresidentTanya Gordon
SecretaryLee Hurton
TreasurerTanya Gordon
CoachingShane Fox
Games & TournamentsVacant
OfficiatingCrystal Buhler
Player DevelopmentGeoff Page
PublicityRod Boychuk
AA RepSandy Olien
FundraisingSandy Olien
RegistrarRod Boychuk
Ice SchedulerMike Crawford
WRL RepEugene Beaucage
Open RepDeana Cayer
EquipmentSuzanne Dyck
East St PaulLee Hurton
GatewayChris Ridgedale
North KildonanTracy Peacock
Valley GardensEugene Beaucage
R4U ConvenerVacant